26 Amy Schumer Quotes That Will Make You Laugh, Think, And Feel Understood All At The Same Time

Thought Catalog

Inside Amy SchumerInside Amy Schumer


 1. “All my friends are getting married. I guess I’m just at that age where people give up.”



2. “The moments that make life worth living are when things are at their worst and you find a way to laugh.”



3. “I went home with this French guy because he said something adorable like, ‘I have an apartment.'”



4. “I say if I’m beautiful. I say if I’m strong. You will not determine my story – I will.”



5. “I will speak and share and f*ck and love and I will never apologize to the frightened millions who resent that they never had it in them to do it. I stand here and I am amazing, for you. Not because of you. I am not who I sleep with. I am not my weight. I am not my mother. I am myself. And I am all of you, and I thank…

View original post 952 more words

Leave a Reply

