30 Thought-Provoking Quotes For When You’re Feeling A Bit Stuck In Life

Thought Catalog

via Summer via Summer

I collect quotes. If I come across a line in a book that moves me, or a quotation online that really speaks to me, I always write it down. I refer back to these quotes frequently. When I’m feeling lost or stuck in life, or just a little down on myself, it helps to read the comforting words of someone wiser than me. They reassure me about the direction I’m going in life, and help me realize that everything isn’t as bad as it may seem.

Here are some of my favorite inspirational, motivational, uplifting, and simply thought-provoking quotes:

1.

“Mistakes are a great educator when one is honest enough to admit them and willing to learn from them.” – Alexander Solzhenitsyn

2.

“Never let anyone disturb your composure, deter your accomplishment, or destroy your happiness.” – Anonymous

3.

“You can only try your best. And if they can’t appreciate…

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

